I want to start off by apologizing for not maintaining the one blog I was most excited about. After numerous camera mishaps, I was unable to update this blog. As time went on I felt more and more ashamed at how lazy I had been with updating and now more than a month later, I crawl back with my head hanging low, trying to apologize for my lack of effort. It has been a crazy few weeks for me, from a change in apartments, birthday celebration, visits from friends, essay deadlines, visits back home…it has left little time to edit photos and update. What’s worse is that I’ve actual done a substantial amount of shots with the food I’ve been eating lately, uploaded them and even edited some and yet they haven’t managed to end up on this page, a connection which I shall try to fix over this weekend as my method of procrastination from essay writing. I’ve lost context for most of the food but I’ll post them up and try to recount what was going on at the time of their consumption. Please be patient and continue to check things out :)

tcgb

